When in Doubt, Pedal it Out in Mumbai in These Cycle Tracks

The pipeline currently spans across 10 administrative wards and falls under different areas such as Mulund, Vakola, Bhandup, Hussein Hill, Khar East, Dharavi, Sahar, Ghatkopar, Mahim, Kurla East, Anda Depot and  Bandra East. The BMC is finding it hard to remove the encroachments in Bandra East, Matunga and Kurla which ironically has the highest number of slum encroachments.